❄️ Winter Sale ❄️🐼 Undertake Me! on Roblox

❄️ Winter Sale ❄️🐼 Undertake Me! on Roblox



Winter sale is coming to Undertake Me tomorrow! 8AM PT 11AM ET 4PM GMT (google ‘8AM PT native time’ to seek out out what time it will be for you!) Play now: …

30 thoughts on “❄️ Winter Sale ❄️🐼 Undertake Me! on Roblox

  1. I think we should have four pets out at a time so it is easier to make a neon.
    I also think we should be able to turn into pets. Plus we should have a menu on what pet we would like to be in the game.

  2. hey adopt me!!!! it would be really cool to make a new pet for spring and i think that would be a raccoon!
    i think its super cool! also with spring pets another good pet would be a beautiful butterfly!
    and 1 more would be a humming bird!!

  3. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz bring back the circus and i will sub

  4. Hello, adopt me play, can you make an update for 2021, which means you can equip 2 pets or 3 pets? Please 🥺🥺🥺 it doesn't matter if it's not updated immediately, but can you update it? 🙏🥺

  5. Hi playadoptme, I have a problem, my sister has an account I think she got hacked but I’m not so sure they said that here account will be banned for 3 days but it’s have been at least 1 week. Pls we need here account back. Cause she has a lot and lot of good pets so pls do something about it.

  6. 1.Adopt me i have a question!You might not let me but..
    Can i also work with adopt me?You might not let me but if i also worked with you i would make awesome things.

    2.Can you make the fly and ride potions as in the daily reward and a pink dragon as a daily reward if you can make a pink drgaon?Thankyou!

  7. hi adopt me so today i got scammed by my bestfriend with my unicon i was making neon and she said that she will fully grown it and then i gave her bc i trust her and than she unfriend me her username: MhakPlayingRoblox_YT idk her old one but this her username right now she said that her sis hacked her but i think she is laying and i got neon unicon that my sister gave me now she is asking that she can have my neon unicon for free and i told her that i am not going to give her now and she is such a lair her old acc got ban maybe bc i report her idk and she make new one i hate scammer i love adopt me i play adopt me <3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *